His Name Is Love (Digital)

his name is love.jpg
his name is love.jpg

His Name Is Love (Digital)


A Digital Copy of the 2009 release "His Name Is Love"

Please Note: When purchasing a digital product you will be sent an email containing a download link. This link is for download to a MAC or PC. The download link will not function on smartphones. To access the files download the zip file to your computer. Double click the file and it will extract, resulting in a folder of song you can then transfer to iTunes or other media player.
Add To Cart

Track Listing

1. Together We Rise

2. All Because of Jesus

3. Endlessly

4. His Name Is Love

5. Your Name is the Only Name That Saves

6. My future Decided

7. What You See

8. Jesus Draw Me Ever Nearer

9. Sweetly Broken

10. How He Loves Us

11. God Of This City

12. Mighty To Save

13. This Is Our God

14. I will Go With You

15. Mission’s Flame